Fidelity Header Ads
Top Story

IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu lists 12 Biafra states [video]

The leader of the Independent People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu, yesterday listed twelve states that will stop being part of Nigeria once the Biafran struggle sails through.

He made this statement in an interview with Channels Television, adding that ‘nothing can make me change my mind.”

Ivy League 300 x 250

He also said all the South-East and South-South states are part of Biafra except Edo State.

When asked if he will go to war, he said, “No, because the truth is more important than war.”

The IPOB leader said he will not stop pushing for an Independent Biafra until he dies.

Among the states listed by Kanu are: 

1. Abia

2. Anambra

3. Akwa Ibom

4. Bayelsa

5. Enugu

6. Ebonyi

7. Imo

8. Delta

9. Rivers

10. Cross River

11. Igbanke in Edo

12. Southern part of Benue state


Watch Full video



Read Also:  FG okays establishment of new schools, hospitals by Turkey – Presidency